Fabulous company very fast. Very clever. Discreet packaging. Will def be ordering again. Snd the free seeds were an added bonus. I’m in love with this company
October 11, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Marianne
Great product but I found it very difficult to pay with Visa Debit
July 13, 2021
Rating
80%
Profile image
John
Just received the seedos. I actually can't believe how they got through customs in 10 minutes. Very simple and great packaging, the best place to hide is in plain sight ;) Seeds looks mature and healthy, I'm sure genetics are pure too. See you again for my next grow
February 10, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
GanjaThief
I received my order today. It took a few weeks which considering the time of year and the pandemic postage situation is pretty good. You’ve got my orders through our customs with a 100% success rate. Thanks! Anna from Australia
December 30, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Anna
Highly trusted seeds it's made it to Australia no problem very easy to deal with will definitely be buying again
November 20, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Rory
Hi there Just arrived all safe and sound! Thanks a lot, will be ordering more as you are the only ones who ever got through our customs, sadly.
October 1, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
LT
My order arrived today and I couldn't be happier. Thank you for the great service and discreet shipping. I will be using you guys again very soon. Cheers from NZ
September 8, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Kyle
Fantastic customer service !!! My order was intercepted by customs. M.O.C had my order reissued and sent out the very next day. It took 2 weeks to get my seeds all things considered I am in the U.S… That is a great delivery time. I germinated 6 seeds and now have 6 healthy little ladies growing. I will update this post as the ladies grow.
August 24, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
linda squibb
Thank you i received my order i will be ordering more soon . It arrived faster than i thought it would. Thank you
August 3, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Larry
I ordered my seeds and they didn't arrive. So, MOC resent an order, and they arrived on Friday. I ordered in the middle of an pandemic, so that may have been part of the problem. Thanks for the MANDARIN GELATO extras too. Thanks for making everything right.
July 13, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Dan

Age Verification

You must confirm that you are 18 years of age or older to enter this site