Thank you i received my order i will be ordering more soon . It arrived faster than i thought it would. Thank you
August 3, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Larry
I ordered my seeds and they didn't arrive. So, MOC resent an order, and they arrived on Friday. I ordered in the middle of an pandemic, so that may have been part of the problem. Thanks for the MANDARIN GELATO extras too. Thanks for making everything right.
July 13, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Dan
Thanks to your creative packaging, I got my order today! GENIUS!!! Love you guys!!!
July 9, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Frank
Thank you all at MOC... Always had my seeds arrive without any problems... 5 orders or more.. recently my order of 24 seeds arrived as expected, discreet parcel, also 5 gift seeds were added to my order.. AUSOME GERM RATE 9 OUT OF 9 MY FIRST RUN THIS SUMMER GODS GLUE, COOKIES, AND ZENSATION Cant wait to see the finished product. Kindest regards to all at MOC.
May 12, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
cosmo
Very happy to orderwith you. Good prices and exellent costumer service. Very fast shipping. Tnx
June 15, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Heynan
My shipment arrived today. Awesome discreet packaging. So glad to have a reliable, honest source.
June 3, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Randi
Got the seeds in Australia in 8days . Finally a seed company that delivers!
April 12, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Brett
You are just brilliant..my kind regards to all there at the Ministry..peace
March 26, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
John
I just wanted to update you that my order has arrived safely today. Pleasure doing business with you guys.
March 12, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Nebojsa - Bosnia
Happy to say that I received my order. Thank you very much!! Highly recommended!!! Will definately order from you again in the future.
March 5, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Paul