Very happy to orderwith you. Good prices and exellent costumer service. Very fast shipping. Tnx
June 15, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Heynan
My shipment arrived today. Awesome discreet packaging. So glad to have a reliable, honest source.
June 3, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Randi
Got the seeds in Australia in 8days . Finally a seed company that delivers!
April 12, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Brett
You are just brilliant..my kind regards to all there at the Ministry..peace
March 26, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
John
I just wanted to update you that my order has arrived safely today. Pleasure doing business with you guys.
March 12, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Nebojsa - Bosnia
Happy to say that I received my order. Thank you very much!! Highly recommended!!! Will definately order from you again in the future.
March 5, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Paul
Your the best MOC will be with ya all the way!! Love the WaY yall do business.Thank you for great products.
February 26, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Reno
Thankyou again for the Autos; I love them, genetically I think they are fantastic This time I make the same order but in Photos; I think very highly of your products ???? Thankyou and Best wishes
February 15, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Anthony
again perfect delivery , thank you :)))
January 31, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Anuka
Thank you so much for my product it came faster than u guys said I'm very much thankful and cannot wait to see end result two thumbs up guys!
January 29, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ed